Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days, people are buying every single product from the internet. Without checking them they are buying in hefty measure. Not only the things about the households, people are also booking train/ flight/bus tickets online.

In the earlier, people used to go to a super market or a store to buy them . Only after seeing the standards of the product people used to buy them. They used see the vegetables where healthy or not.There used to be a long que were people used to stand for hours to get a ticket for a movie or any other transport if we are moving out on a vacation. Now a days, people are also paying their internet bill, telephone bill as well as their electricity bill on the internet.

There are advantages as well as disadvantages . The disadvantages for these are People these days are becoming more lazy postponing their works cause of the Internet that is "ONE CLICK JOB DONE!" . The number of responsibilities have decreased gradually. Number of people moving out of their houses have been reduced. There are advantages too.Now a days in a house both male and female are working .So it must be difficult to take out a day of their curriculum for the households billing and all. So it easy for them to complete these works in a single step.

But people should not rely on them completely because they have to do more hard work when compared to smart work . In my house people in the olden days used to go in family for buying the households to take any tickets. But now they are doing there works individually even the shopping .