Do you believe that professional athletes make good role model for young people?

As we know, many youngsters may become future role model. But today these youngsters must practice and train themselves on their desire and passion. Most of the youngsters train on the basis of their role model. They want to achieve every thing their stars have achieved.

Youngsters now a days, preferred to be free without any pressure of their parents as well as their teachers. But they must be clear about their future they have to face. Their will be a dramatic change on the people who are focused on different carrier. Some of them who are interested in cricket have Virat Koli as their role model. And some people may be interested in dance whose inspiration may be Michel Jackson. These inspiring people with out their knowledge would help the common people to achieve their goals.

According to the growing tendency, the main conflict occur on the population. There are many people in the competition to achieve goals and their dreams as well. Some people may also keep up themselves as their role model. like dressing up and making hair as they do.

Some people may also change his or her daily curriculum according to their inspiration. These professional athletes make a drastic difference in the life of each individual . They also make a tattoo of their names.Some people may also give their lives when their models loss. Some people may also commit suicide in the mad love for the inspirations. But many young people develop in life or achieve any thing is just because of their role model.