A successful organisation runs under good communication with the employee. what are the other important keys required?

In this topic we are mainly discussing about how to run an organisation successfully. According to me, an organisation will have claws and flaws in it. But the person who understands all those can run this successfully.

The CEO of an organisation should keep a note on the strengths and weakness of his employees.For the organisation to run successfully, it have to be divided into different groups. For example, the first one is on the coding side. This side should be consisted of number of people. There should be a team leader for them.

The second one comes under marketing, this also consists of number of people and team leader for them as well. There should be another team for execution as well. Here all the team leaders will be contact with the manager of this Organisation.

The team leaders should take instructions and as well as give their outputs as well to the manager. The proper communication should take place between them. After the manager we have secretory for the CEO .

This person will update the circulum or any kinds of profit or loss to the chairman . And one of the key point to the successfull organisation is that the Boss should not maintain a marginal difference with the employee. And the employees should not take any advantage of it.

Here, we conclude that the organisations may run under many flaws but who ever overcomes those and corrects their path will be successful. And the employees who ever took advantage of the organisation

should be penalized.