Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

In today's world, without the use of internet, people become handicaps. Because most of the work done by the internet. this has been entered in the education system for the last few years. this essay will discuss whether this development replaces the teachers.

On the one side, internet has immense power and speed to share information between two long distance places. In addition, it also offers a great amount of flexibility. In the education sector, internet is very beneficial. And in the future era, this will replace the classroom teachers. In some area where the education is not reached due to some barriers.so, that time through internet student can get information via an online source. this statement is true for the country india. In India, there are some places where they do not have good infrastructure and road facilities. so, the government introduce internet classes to educate a student. which consequences that the rate of literate people has increased.

Furthermore, there are some online facilities available which through pupils can revise what they learnt in school. it also offer a great amount of information source. The main benefit of learning through internet is, everyone can get a chance to gain knowledge from highly qualified person.there is no partiality occurred.

On the flip side, if the internet replaces the teacher, they will become unemplyed. Moreover, they do not share thier valuable experience and knowledge, too. there are few drawback are present which included, the solution of the problem cannot get quickly. And the discipline of class cannot be maintained while for the teacher it is easy to control the class as well as answer the various problems.

In conclusion, as many may say and I strongly believe that this development is very decisive to upgrade the education system. this also help the nation to increase their rate of educated people.