Cause and Effect Fast Food

Nowadays, fast food more and more popular. we can see fast food store in anywhere. There are several reason why fast food become popular.

First of all, it's convenient. we realize that people are becoming more busy , it seems that everyone don’t have enough time to prepare their own meals. To save the cooking time, fast food is the best choice for each of other. Secondly, fast foods taste better and cheaper. It is definitely faster and efficient which should can suit the lifestyle of morden person.

However, there is getting to be more and more evidence that fast food is bad for people. Eating fast foods can bring about so many different types of sickness such as high cholesterol level, diabetes and obesity upon us. Fast food can also replace some healthy eating habits , this change can easily lead to sickness. Besides, If we eat to much, it can lack of essential nutrients for body.

In conclusion, there are some cause and effect fast food on human life. Although fast food also brings some convenient for this busy life, eating at fast foods also brings some effect on human as it is harmful to human health. Therefore, people should avoid eating at fast foods for the sake of health.