In cities and towns all over the world the high volume of traffic is a problem what are the causes of this and what action can be taken to solve this problem.

Owing to this globalise era, the traffic congestion burgeoning in urban areas day by day. This is happened due to the rapid growth of the world's population. Multifarious reasons are consitute this scenario hence these causes and their solutions will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commerce with there are numerous factors that are contributing in the increment of the traffic jam in the city area. First and foremost, The population of the global village surge till the alarming rate and this growth the number of the private vehicle such as ,cars inclined parallely that became the significant concern of the traffic problem.Secondly , the cars are no more luxurious nowadays,one member of each middle class family buy the car than the using public transportation that rise the amount of transports and participating in the traffic congestion. Consequently, the worse infrastructure of roads helping to increase jams on the roads in fact the one third of proportion of these congestion occure owing to indwelling routues.

However, myriad of solutions can be implemented for tackle this henious issue. Firstly, government should encourage the awarenesses about the public transportation. To justify my state of mind there is an epitome, by using distinct modes such as through digital media high authorities of the nation should aware the peeps for utilise the public buses and trains and they have to attract the travelers by giving them discount. Furthermore,the high commission should increase the taxes on the private vehicles as well as ameliorate the structure of the other places hence the people can move there and traffic could be balanced. Lastly,by promoting the two wheeler particularly , bicycle. The utilisation of the bicycle can decline the traffic rate and it is beneficial for the body fitness.

To conclude, although there is no permanent solution for the traffic problems , human affords can reduce the level of traffic jam in the urban areas.