Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Owing to this ultra modern epoch, the utilisation of the prepackaged food and beverages burgeoning day by day that leads the detrimental health issues among people thus, the cost of these products should be accelerated by the high commission . I will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commerce with the myriad of reasons are contributes in the favour of increasing the market rate of these sugary foods and drinks. First and foremost, due to the hetric schedule people in this era choose these canned foods that contain alots of preservatives which have plenty of calories. The intake of high calorie food become the main cause of obesity. To justify my state of mind there is an epitome,the prepackaged food have about 400 to 500 calories in each packet which is enough to incline the fat level in human body and also decline metabolism rate of the body . Secondly, the expert assert that consumption of these sugary products will lead the fetal health diseases such as diabetes , obesity among the population therefore government should take the initiative for dwindling the utilisation of these Tetra packed products.

I'm further addition, the administration should aware the masses about reducing the intake of the packaged food with distinct modes . For instance, the awarenesses campaign should be lead by the high authorities by using the digital media, Television commercials. Moreover, with the increment in the cost of these products also may influence the peeps to not consume the manufactured things . Lastly, in the schools the children should be encouraged to having the healthy and organic food and fresh juices rather than these canned food and Tetra packed drinks.

To conclude, the acceleration in the market rate of the prepackaged food products and public awareness can drop the utility of the sugary foods and drinks as well as ameliorate the health of the people.