College students who work while studying vs regular learners

Some people claimed that focusing on doing one thing better than doing many things. So, college students take jobs and another spend full-time for learning, which is really more beneficial?

On the one hand, in general belief that concentration is one of the most important abilities one should have because they can work in a flexible way and bring about so many sweet fruits such as gaining high score,being good students, etc. This is a reason why some support students who usually go to school. Moreover, full-time students have higher potential to find something new rather than their friends with doing some jobs. Since someone who spend their all mind to do something is probably to find the truth or create the new one, which might be in comparison to Thomas Edition still went on doing experiments after many failures.

On the other hand, the alternatives to concentrating on studying without doing any jobs is not an absolutely great idea. Nowadays, After graduation from the university, youngsters have to face a lot of major difficulties in practical situation such as problem-solving skills, body language, and so forth. All of these can be called “soft skills”. Why they lack these essential factors to make successes in the competitive job market. Never doing any part-time jobs while they have free time to take more experiences in real life, which is the most appropriate reply. Because there are variety ways of learning, it is not just at school or university.

In conclusion, I would like to take a quote: “school is not only the path to succeed, but school is the fastest path to succeed”. There are myriad of choices. Students should take a balance between studying and working. If some does not take jobs, should try once.