It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents .

In many parts of the world living far away from home than living at home with parents. In my opinion, Students have both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in this essay, on the one hand, this tendency Comes with 2 advantages

from live far away home, firstly we live from independently because we earn money and food cook, Moreover, the parent needn't care such as the childhood and everyone has an awareness self-reliant. Secondly, we have the free who live yourself, This is mainly because You can make everything If you enjoy it. For example, you can self-determined school and the subject of you and you needn't ask your parent's advice, and therefore you can self-can not in your life and broaden your horizons.

on the one hand, this phenomenon two Creates Some disadvantages. To begin with, we do everything to earn money, because of see Payment to learn and rent the house, however, you don't have help from your family, and for this reason, haven't time to learn and care' for yourself. Secondly, sometimes you would feel only So when you have Sicked and Someone does not protect and care about you, and you would be lost in life, as a result, you have no direction for the future, and in conclusion, you feel bored and give up.

A thought Students has many disadvantages there are number of positive effects that Should be taken into account.