Companies use different ways to increase sales. What different ways do companies use to increase sales? What is the most effective?

It is true that some organizations use a variety of different methods to earn their profit through increased sales. There are certain methods that companies can use, and one of the most productive is advertising on networks.

Some companies use different methods to boost sales. Firstly, they launch sales promotions for their customers, such as giving discounts on certain days, to attract people to buy their goods. Furthermore, some companies make deals with famous people so they can be the faces of their brands. For example, Jisoo, the famous singer from South Korea, is the face of Gucci, which leads to her fans buying the products just because they want to be like their idol or just support her.

Although there are a variety of ways that companies can increase sales, advertising on social media is the most effective and can bring huge benefits for the companies. In terms of modern lifestyles, people use their technology, such as a mobile phone or laptop, to serve their lives more conveniently and keep up with the latest news. In doing so, corporations can use those trends as a benefit to advertise their products on social media or on mobile apps to approach more customers, including global buyers. Take the TikTok app as an example: some companies pay a lot of money for KOLs or influencers to review their products, which leads to more trust among customers and more purchases.

In conclusion, there are some ways to enhance sales for companies, but it seems to me that the most productive method is advertising.