Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present ages, some people believe that children can make mistake without any inhibition while others reckon that adults should keep a tight rein on children form making faults. In this essay, I will give some rational reasons between two viewpoints before showing why I favour the first side.

On the one hand, avoiding children from making mistakes also brings about some positive effects. Firstly, it can prevent children from some guilt which is related to law. For example, prohibiting adolescents who do not have driver license or any experience in real life from using vehicles can not only decrease the number of accidents which are caused by adolescents but also prevent their children from going to prison. Apart from that, keeping a tight rein on children to have faults makes children realize the right and wrong. The more time parents prevent children from making mistakes, the more lessons they have to teach. These lessons will provide knowledge and skills for children to address some trouble which emerge in their life accidentally on their own.

On the other hand, the liberty to make faults entails numerous benefits. First of all, children can learn several valuable lessons after making mistakes. Doing something wrong in the maturing time becomes the opportunity for children to realize their shortcomings and find a method to improve themself. Last but not least, going wrong makes children more responsible for their faults and reliable in some particular fields. For instance, children who become selfish and do not share toys with others after getting the right education from adults or school will become more sociable and toward. They will apologize for their mistake and be willing to share their things with others. From my perspective, I reckon that giving children the opportunity to have faults is better than preventing them from making that one.

In a nutshell, while it is irrefutable that not going wrong is really beneficial, I still believe that making a mistake will be a good method to mature children owing to lots of benefits itself.