COMPUTER

computers have become a redoubtable opponent as the indispensable invention for the last hundred years. I believe that the other discoveries, creativity or new prototype could be attributed as important as the computers.

On the one hand, the appearing of computers open the new era and the Internet age for human life. Firstly, they contribute many opportunities to access the vast resources including a range of areas such as sciences, medicines,and countless other needed fields. Secondly, people can save some requisite documents, or presentative rather than writing on papers which easily lost and can be damaged the environment. Finally, computers give a host of programs and platforms for users to communicate with other people or unwind after a hardworking day. For example, just a couple of second, people can send and receive email compared to the traditional letters which may take days.

However, human can not assess or admit that what is the best important in our life due to a lot of reason. The main reason is that it depends on personalities. For instance, a person who is nearly the death and have chance to recover by the new medicines, he will recognize that it is essential. Moreover, the last hundred years ago, there were many inventions like mobile phone which now play a fundamental role, lamps which bring light for us at night or cars which help us travel comfortably anywhere, and so on.Hence, our life have many components to constitute a good condition to live which means that nothing is not vital or not crucial enough.

In conclusion, I disagree with the view that computers place the best consequences and benefits in the last hundred years because I believe that the other invention will equally put emphasis on our life.