With computers and Internet, people can study and work without going to school or company.Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays.Internet studying is attracting people’s attention.The issue about whether school is not important and students will study well in Internet has been discussed heatedly in fast-paced society.In my opinion,I disagree with this claim and I will present my reason in the following essay.

Admittedly,Internet studying is beneficial to students and it can make students study more efficiently.Firstly,it is time-saving for students to study at home through the Internet.More specifically,students don’t spend a lot of time on the journey every day. So pupil through Internet is efficiently every day.Secondly,students can study wider range of knowledge through Internet,which mean that students don’t need spend a lot of time to talk with classmates.I think this way is time-saving.

However,from my perspective,school is more important for students.In the first place,students can discuss some problems with their classmates.It can not only help them solve problem,but also increase friendship.Beside teacher can provide professional knowledge and scientific teaching system.That is to say students can get knowledge more easily and relaxed.Lastly,students can improve their social skill and face to face skill,which mean that they can find job easily in the future.

In conclusion,although benefits brought by study in school is obvious,Internet studying stills plsys a significant role in our daily lives.