computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons, Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

that computers are one of the most inevitable inventions in the last hundred year is rather exactly. In my opinion, people have benefited a lot from computers so that they can hardly live without computers.

Since the age of technology, life's pace became incredibly fast. therefore, human himself cannot adapt instantly the changing. that is why computers seem and get involved in a human's life to help them in almost every aspect of life.

The advantage of using the computer is literally showed in communication and contact. but for the existence of the computer, the internet would not have developed and people far from each other would not have been kept in touch easily.

Another benefit from the computer advances in teaching and health services. Since appeared, the computer which connects with the internet has created remarkable teaching methods such as online studies, distance learning, technological teaching and so on. In the medical role, a computer becomes a nurse, helping doctors with many difficult surgeries. Additionally, there is a wide range of achievements in this role, such as, is the discovery of penicillin, or the experiment of finding cancer cells, computers all helping a lot in those studies.

Last but not least, computers make it possible for men to get information from all over the world in just a minute. In fact, the internet gathers news about the world's concern and nowadays, you can get online newspapers right on your mobile phone. However, computers are invented first and then the journalists had the computers type their news. After that, the news was covered; therefore, people can read what information they like everywhere they want, through the internet.

To sum up, I am certain about the advantages the computer brings back to our society. but people should not take these pros for granted, you are supposed to use the computer carefully. The computer with pros and cons comes to our human's life is considered a big present.