nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

technology has had an impact on people's relationships in business, education and social life. Firstly, technological appliances allow business people to interact without any personal meetings. For example, the weather might be so awful that you can not go and discuss with your entrepreneur partner in person; therefore, you have no other choices than meeting online. Secondly, phones and computers connected to the Internet provide students and teachers with a wide range of possibilities to contact and learn. For example, Skype and Messenger are the apps through which learners can take video lessons with their teachers regardless of time and distance. Thirdly, social websites have brought such considerable benefit which helps people make friends and interact through their phones instead of face to face.

On the bright side, the development of technology can be essential to human's relationships. Cooperation between people from different countries has been much easier and more convenient than it used to be. Specifically, it takes within a minute to go through to one closet on the other side of the world through electronic mails or messages. However, advance in technology will diminish the interaction of humankind if people overuse it. people may be prone to rely on social media and forget real, direct communication, which results in isolation and bad behaviour. For example, quite a lot of young couples today choose to chit and chat via phones although they are on their dating. that "virtual" relationship is so poor a substitute for a real one that can prevent people from harmonizing themselves with society.