Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

People have different views about using computers a lot in education. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to use more than necessary as well as negative, I personally believe that utilizing computers for education purpose has a lot of positive consequences.

There are various reasons why it might be considered beneficial to allow people to be used computers very much for education. Firstly, there is a convenience that people can find out programs in shops or websites which is equal to their education level. Secondly, the memory of laptop is so high, therefore, it may save most books easily. For instance, I have abundant number of english, science and literature books on my own laptop that is smooth to carry rather than the same published books. Finally, online chatting and video meetings ensures that users can expand their knowledge with exchanging and also boost speaking capability by conversing foreign citizens in global village.

However, I agree with those who argue that it would cause to happen negative result. Undeniably, one of the most noticeable problem is disease of eyes such as, low vision, blindness and etc. In addition, psychological health is so as fundamental. Reason for this, working with computer for a long time affect to the brain system of human, as a result he or she may incline to be angry and bellicose. Therefore, people must set a limit of using computer because of not getting sick these kind of diseases.

To sum up, it seems to me that it would be better, on balance, for people to set a limit to use computer, hence they protect their health