In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I strongly believe that in the long-term period almost anybody will buy printed newspapers or or books. In the future, they will have been reading the books which they want through the internet without paying any kind of payment or fees.

On the one hand , it may be worse kind of pain for whom is concerning with the book-shop.He or She may lose his or her job and also their potential. Namely, their business may be broken by e-books, and it is barely possible in the future. Also, the attention for traditional teaching could be change, there would be mobile phones or laptops instead of paper-based books. However, it will be proper for rare books or magazines , because lack of people will touch them and they could stay more than expired date.

On the other hand, at the moment world is changing and it also affected to individuals mind and outlook. They are preferring up –to- date books and it will be possible for the dozens of years. Particularly, the e-books are totally not harmful for the environment, and we can produce them without any hesitation. Furthermore, it will has abundant number of functions which could appear it easy to read and determine the references. Moreover,it will be more cheaper than simple books and everyone will be purchasing them in the next years.

In conclusion, despite of some dreadful effects for our immune system or besides it is more time- consuming , the digital books will be leader in field of book-shopping in the near times. By the the way it will be more useful and affordable than simple one’s.