Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

In today's technological era, computers are becoming primary requirement for educational systems, however, there are still some sectors in which teachers are indispensable.

There is no doubt that automation in any field can be brought by means of computers. In other words, in order to automate any task such as examination procedure, students' report generation system computers are necessary. For example, for many schools, in present time, technological equipments are first choice for taking online tests. Another sector where it is important is technical fields such as computer engineering, information and technologies. If computers are not available in such sectors, it is similar to land cripple plane.

On the flip side, teachers also play a vital role in learning system. When decision-making skills are the base of any specific sector, teachers are at highest priority to inculcate them because by only watching some videos or lectures one can not develop it. For instance, charter accountant are always looking for face-to-face guidance. Tutors are also responsible for continuous evaluation of students because computers only give you statistical outcomes but can not illustrate about students' nature and capabilities. Many teachers, nowadays, arrange extra classes as per students' response.

In my opinion, technology and tutors are both fundamental pillars of education systems. Computers can fulfil requirements of content for learners but when it comes to analyzing and responding one progress teachers are indispensable.

In conclusion, however, both medium of learning to have their own scope, I think an ideal learning system can be made by merging them.