Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In the contemporary era, computers are becoming the most prevalent tool in this dynamic world, and they should be using more in education whether the number of people think that using computers may have some bad effects. In my opinion, the advantage of computers in education outweighs the drawback.

First, applying computers for teaching may increase the quality of the lesson and it is easier to transmit the information to students. Secondly, progenies will be fond of modern technology, consequently, they may be fascinated and have motivation in class. Moreover, computers could enhance the solidarity skills between students and absorb into today's world of 4. 0 technology easily, which is really vital for the prospect. Finally, having computer skills will increase the opportunities to engage in a well-paid job.

On the other hand, using computers in a long run could create a detrimental effect on the eyes. Additionally, students may depend on and forget the traditional ways of study, which means that they could not write like in the past. On top of that, due to the discrepancy of learning ability among students, it seems to be unfeasible to improve pupils’ academic results if they are all learning at the same level. All in all, computers are by no means able to replace teachers in terms of understanding students’ ability to learn as well as promoting their learning spirit.

In conclusion, learning with computers has some serious threats to a child's health but it could be controlled by limiting the computers hours with the supervision of parents and teachers.