As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, to study other country languages apparent inefficient way due to the easier translation by advanced technology device. Partially, I consent to the same point of view for several reason which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, perhaps, studying the other country language is the effective way owing to the limitation of device ability. The technology probably not only provides inappropriate interpretation of the original meaning of the sentence inflicting misunderstanding but also relying on the internet and electricity might bring difficulties for the user. Furthermore, if people are not able to communicate in foreign language, they would be difficult to get information from others effectively, especially masses who study in other country using local language in the class.

On the flip side, in my point of view, the sophisticated technology apparently induces individuals to translate a plenty of languages easily. To illustrate, google translate provides numerous of languages which people could convert to the other languages either by text, picture or even just sound. In addition, long-time period might be need to studying a language. This approach would be inefficient way for people who have an occupation in many countries possessing various languages. In fact, a plethora of them; in part-time platform, are incapable for such language instead of just using app translation.

To sum up, it seems to me that the sophisticated application such as language translation apparently bring several benefits including enabling to translate in various language and ease the work. This is as long as the translation could result in appropriate meaning.