Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies.

To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements?

In present competitive market, advertisement considered as an efficient method to communicate with consumers. According to latest figures, advertising became one of the essential features of any successful production over few past decades which is due to the fact that ads have some significant impact on people.

First of all, it should be stuck in the mind that ads are best method for communication with costumers. In facts, producers use a variety kind of advertisements to attract the users’ attention. Commentators believe, the more people hear, watch or talk about something, the more they like to have it. When people are expose to visual or auditory advertisement, the possibility they persuade to buy will increase. Based on this matter of fact, all manufacturers and producers allocate a considerable budget to advertisements to obtain more share of markets.

On the other of hand, advertisements are best way to introduce the new and special options in comparison with other similar products. This issue brings a new set of concerns since encourage people to buy and besides,it leads to motivate producers to promote their quality.

Despite the fact that some people argue advertisements are not able to impact people, but plenty of research has been done about this issue and published results indicate that advertisement, especially the unusual and specific ones, can influence the users attitude and change the shopping habits.

Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that advertisement can affect people’s mind considerably and producers exploit of this fact to persuade their users.