In the context of today's competitive global economy, the main purpose of a country's education system is to prepare young people for particular types of work rather than to help them develop into independent-thinking individuals.

Nowadays, the impact of globalization on educational systems is the main concern that provided a key role for young students. Some people support that schools should be based on the educational system of designated works, yet some people doubt it. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement because helps young people to evolve independent thinking that it is a vital method.

First of all, independent thinking skills are the leaders of learning not only to be a great thinker but also to be a great leader. The young people can learn how to think critically and to identify fact from the truth, and it is countless ways for educators to help students evolve independent thinking skills to prepare future works. For example, they will understand what jobs are suitable for them after thinking if they know their merits and shortcomings. On the other hand, if teachers only teach them specific work content without developing independent thinking, they may become a follower who pursues someone’s step.

Moreover, young people will automatically become active learners and learn about the world based on personal experience. Also, self-determining thinking skills can assist them with abilities to learn from mistakes and gain their confidence, and observe what’s need of this country and make critical decisions to build a successful life. For example, a number of well-known business people who learned from many mistakes by their self-determining thinking, and then made a lot of events to be successful.

In conclusion, although there are many different points of view on this statement, the purpose of education should support children in developing independent thinking and build knowledge that will allow them to be a good person and to succeed.