Many modern films and television programs about past events and people contain a mixture of fact and fiction. Some people say this distorts the public's view of history and should therefore be discouraged. What are your views?

Nowadays, online platforms such as Netflix offer us convenient entertainments to watch films and shows which become a key role entertainment in this generation. Yet some people who argued that fantasy fictions must ban since twisted the aspect of general facts. As far as I am concerned, I disagree because fiction is an important creative power to devise new inventions, as well as attract people interested in studying history in humorous ways.

Initially, movies and shows provides full of imaginations to influence people to devise new inventions. Creative powers can concern how to increase our lives without limitations. For example, in the science fiction film in 1985, the famous time machine car is devising a similar car by Tesla, even though it came from fiction not real or cannot create at that time. For this reason, even though movies and shows support the fact between reality and fantasy, it still affects powerful ways in this modern world.

Secondly, the further reason is television shows increasingly establish a number of methods to attract people interested in history. If the media transmit reality subjects without interesting approaches, people would stop watching it since they are lack patience and feel monotonous. For example, television shows use illustrations to describe history with interpretations that are more attractive. This method also helps people learn a lot of knowledge and raise the purpose of education. In sum, the screen of programs uses an attractive method to increase knowledge.

Overall, in my opinion, it cannot deny that fictions have a valuable role in modern films and television shows, especially fantasy films that influence the advantage of creativity for inventions, and movies and screen schemes successfully attract people who interested in learning history. Furthermore, it should be encouraged further to support a lot of innovative ideas on the screens.