The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

what are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Currently, Earth is experiencing issues of the fast accretion in the number of people. From my perspective, it is caused due to the lack of regulation.

There are various reasons which are caused to this problem. Firstly, it is because of low taken regulation rates by governments. Nowadays the increasing population is rising in uncountable pace and this is the definite faults of government authorities which means we can clearly see that around the world there is no any introduced laws in controlling childbirth. Taking one clear example, from some countries such as China and India which are the most dominant countries in possessing the most population in the world. Secondly, looking back to the history we could recognize that most countries patronized each individual by their each born child and this conservative conception is left until now especially in developing countries for having sufficient potential in the labor force.

Furthermore, I completely agree with those who claim that the increasing population is a crucial problem that people are faced. Some people may argue that there are certain global problems that we should put in the higher priority for solving them, like global warming, famine, shortage of food, unemployment, terrorism. If we deeply analyze these mentioned argues we can understand that all of these problem outbreaks are based on the increasing population. For instance, uncontrolled people increasing is lead to the accidental speculations if the governments do not have enough potential for according population with providing with the job and with food.

By way of conclusion, I agree that the increasing population is the most problem that should be solved immediately. Governments ought to take a stage forward by introducing laws for preventing these kinds of problems.