Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

̱̱✆Mr Beck✵™:

About Karona virus

The Karona virus has spread to more than 170 countries. Many people are dying because of the caronavirus. Karonavirus first appeared in China. The caronavirus has also entered Uzbekistan. So far, 56 people have fallen ill and 5 have been cured. Damage of the karonavirus to public authorities. Offices, enterprises and educational institutions in our country are closed. All types of sports games have been suspended. The same is true in other countries.

If we talk about the benefits of karonavirus to society. Conflicts and wars between states were put to an end and each state began to fight the caronavirus for itself. Speaking of Uzbekistan, our President has done a lot in this regard. For example, students were brought from China, Korea and other countries. Our compatriots are still being brought from Turkey, Russia and Dubai. To give another example, friendly relations between the population are improving. Entrepreneurs in our country are distributing free food and medical masks. Hopefully the Karona virus will be eliminated in the coming days.