Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is argued that the similarity of nations is becoming more and more visible due to the availability of similar goods for consumers all over the world. I completely agree that this is an advantaged growth.

There are several reasons why this development is not a proper method. Firstly, it causes dramatic impairments of diversity in our cultures and traditions. Secondly, this growth will limit our experiences in tourism, we could allocate to that product elsewhere before we have it in its originated place. Finally, using the similar products at any areas over the world leads to the degradation of product’s true value. For example, if you purchased the goods from where it is not original, you could not have several features related to its from stem nations.

I believe that utilizing similar goods from any locations on the world is a better approach for development. There is a significantly large variety of goods for customers to choose what they think are necessary. The availability of goods helps people easily purchase from anywhere on this planet. Furthermore, it is much cheaper way to acquire a product appearing on any shelves over the world. For example, I remember that when I was a child, I wanted a soccer ball from famous brand such as: Nike or Adidas, which was not available at that time in my country, my father asked his friend to import that good from abroad and I had to wait for such a long time.

In conclusion, my view is that nations are turning into similarity because of the products that benefit to the growth of each country.