As countries develop people tend to buy more and more cars Do you thing the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment

it is no denying fact the car is a tremendously significant role in the existing time. In the modern era, the majority of individual keen to purchase more cars in today time. This essay intends to present the advantage of computers. However, I believe assert I believe advantage drawback the worthwhile.

commencing with the sole disadvantage of purchase to car. Although, the trend of the car has more worthwhile, yet we cannot ignore the awful effect of this trend on the environments. Since nowadays majority of individual buy more cars that increase of pollution day by day compared to past few decade years. However, car not only burgeoning pollution in the world but also shows the bad impact on poverty. The excessive purchase cars, the more drawbacks for increate for everyone. Ergo, owing to face many difficulties by people for people gain more accident and disease.

Furthermore, there are certain merits adhered to purchase cars. firstly, it is vehicle more help the people in hectic schedule life. Since, they are more retrospective, due they can not wait for the public transformation. In fact that despite they keen on buying their vehicle. For example, it is clear the majority of individual doing business outside factories. There time are fixing, due to their need of approach of time and they are wait of anyone.

To conclude, I pen down saying that excess of everything is bad, so human ought to limit the role or car in their lives and try to use public transportatio .