Current years a great number of teens are deciding to study oversea.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue.

In recent years, students get used to dream about studying abroad. But there are some ups and downs of studying in different countries. This essay will discuss both sides of studying another states and points out important stages.

Studying abroad may give you better education and life experience. It also can learn new languages as well as culture of foreign countries. Furthermore, If student go abroad for studying they will communicate with foreign people and face up to new culture and destination. As a result, students will be able to not only more knowledge but also new information about strangers. As well as, studying and living abroad can expand peoples’ out look and they make friends there. In addition, one of my classmates went to Canada for studying oversea about two years ago. She always writes me about her new friends and education systems of the nation.

On the other hand, studying abroad has few disadvantages. A lot of students who went to a foreign country face to homesickness, because of being far from their family, friends and home. It leads to them sadness and depression. Another words, some people who go another country, often come back to their hometown because of finance.

In conclusion, studying in a different country is very good for teenager’s future life if they return to their home during every summer holiday. And then, they will have not any problems. In addition, people who study abroad may find a good job related to their job to their knowledge, experience and skills. Moreover, they can have a better future than other teens