Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Currently it is trusted that a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine.However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.in this essay i completly agree with this pronouncemant if some alternatif medicines have bad iffect for some reasons.

This is good for our healthy the costs are needed low enough and cheaper than conventional treatment. It is because alternative medication use natural remedies and natural tool while doing therapy. More Different than medical treatmen found which used very expensive complicated advanced technology. Taken an example cupping therapy method which removing static blood which contains toxins (dirty blood) from the body through the skin. This cupping serves to deal with minor complaints such as colds, dizziness, aches, and also to overcome various health problems, especially cholesterol and high blood pressure. As result,helping peole to cure diseases at affordable costs.

However, alternative medicine has a Harmful risk. The first,it is can lead to death. Some alternative medications have now been widely tested scientifically and proved effective. But most of the drugs used have not been scientifically tested and approved by the local government. And there are some unbelievable alternative medicine in treatment to cause death. The second,it is can requires a long healthying time. it is because alternative therapies generally cannot provide instant healing so they require patience and a longer time to cure compared to conventional treatment.

To conclution, although alternative medicine is good for health, but some of these treatments are harmful to health and have a fatal impact on our health