cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not popular in many places? And how to increase its popularity?

In the modern world luck of necessary in travelling abroad to recognizethe culture of another humanity and barely learn a lot of information from document, movies and the network. Some people in the society deem that in order to study the civilization of other people do not need to travel , without leaving home with the help of book or internet we can learn more, However, from my point of veiw to realizing how another people exist it needs to see live

To begin with, assumption that veiwing magazine or films of people we can just discover thier history. Bassicaly modern people can discover about anothers from television, reading or network. As a consequence from the internet we can easily find any information which we want influence on. Moreover, it is not necessary to flying off to abroad. Therefore we can spend our money and waste time just.

Nonetheless, people who are on the side of opinion that who believe that in order to learn the history of nattion bettet, you must at list visit their habitats posses more valid justifications. The principal poiny is that in books and films do not alwas provise accurate information and ambiguosly exaggerate. Outcome of this visiting other countries, learning about thier daily life through local people or communities you know that much of the internet is exaggerated or underestimated.

To sum up I strongly disagree with the notion that people think that to learn the culture of other people easy from books, movie or network.