The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Do you agree or disagree with thí statement.

Many people claim that quick-making decisions are always wrong. For a variety of reason, I totally agree with this opinion.

First of all, people who always make decisions quickly do not spend time on analyzing and thinking carefully, so they cannot comprehend many aspects of their decisions. This can cause that people regret about the past decisions. For example, many students in high school have to make a decision on choosing their major in the university. Instead of being aware of all factors such as their finance, their ability or their aim, they decides this swiftly, after that they are quickly depressed and drop out their university.

Furthermore, quick-making decisions are often affected by contemporary feelings or hobbies, which can mislead people to inaccurate behavior. Therefore, they easily fail and give up somethings they chose and are doing. For instance, my friend, a kpop fan, decided to study in Korea because of her love for idol. After a while she recognized that she cannot learn Korean language and quickly came back her country.

In conclusion, I completely agree that people should think carefully before deciding somethings.