It is said that the amount of violence on the TV programs has negative effects on our social development and therefore should be reduced. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some people think that some violent program on Tv negatively impact society, so it should be completely reduced. For variety reasons, I totally agree with this idea.

The first reason is that since children are inexperienced, they are easily in influenced by violent TV programs and copy bad behaviors in there. For example, When children watch a movie about a school bully, they can admire him and do everything in imitation of him. This leads to negative affect their personality and development in the future.

In addition to this, nowadays more and more people like violent programs on TV and suppose that it is normal and unharmful, so they tend to solve their problem by violence. As a result, the rate crime can rise significantly, which can cause the instability of society.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the reduction of violence on TV programs because of the negative social effects that result from it.