Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

A major problem which Nemours countries have faced in recent years is the deforestation for other aims, like agricultural and constructing roads and the building also the worst things is the logging industry. deforestation has serious threats to the environment, such as destroying natural habitats and aquatic and terrestrial plants and animals. To preserve forests, immediate individual and government steps are needed. In the first place educating people about the vital role of forests is a principle that contributes to saving the jungles. people should be known as the logging industry and other human activity damaged the environment and lead to climate change and this knowledge should be taught in the school. For example, children can be educated from childhood in their schools. people have to understand the impact of human activity adversely on the environment or the extinction of biological diversity. Secondly, leading people to fewer usage of wood product is another solution. For reducing the consumption of the wood product, people should both be encouraged to use artificial products rather than wooden ones, and to recycle wood product such as paper. In the USA, producing goods with artificial materials rather than wood has been started since two years ago, and it is predicted that until next year, the majority of the wood product will have been replaced by other substances. As the result, trees effective protect and defend the environment in many ways such as air pollution and soil erosion and also felling array of trees must be intercepted and develop natural habitats and vegetation can be effective to solve this problem.