Demand for food is increasing worldwide What is the cause of this What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough

There is an increasing demand for food across the world. I would suggest that this is the reason for the population growth since it has reached over one thousand billion. And it could be prevented by the government’s movements towards this issue.

To commence with, we live in an era of great consume and manufacturing that leads people not only to digest more but actually buy more, spend more and want more. It is likely that half of the world is captivated by lots of variety of stores. Moreover, commercials, tabloid markets, web content ads are only to blame, because it is the last-longing impact on a society, which has surrounded our community in advance to encourage it. The second possible cause could be the tremendously rising population of the world. The contemporary world has 150 countries in it, with more than one thousand people living. Consequently, it is required for more land and more sources.

To end up those problems it is suggested that the government need to make attempts and firstly encourage awareness of people. They could cut off the number of manufacturers, hence industrial estates are one of the biggest consumers. As an example: to make one steak it is required one thousand liters of water as same as for the clothing industry that contributes to the same amount of water shortage to produce one dress. They are proved to be the loss of natural resources and most of the people simply are not aware. The government could do that through mass media and provide some seminars in schools and offices. It will ensure residents to digest food practically and with less harmful effects on the profits and goods that are given to us by the environment. Otherwise, politicians might state the law of the one-child policy, it means they can enforce citizens to have only one child.

In a nutshell, all possible causes and solutions were given in this essay. To not lose our food storage let us be more practical in digesting it.