In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the third world countries, village people find it difficult to ingress in education due to lack of facilities and infrastructure. Proponents believe that establishing more school along with a capable teacher will eradicate this problem while opponents think of installation of computers with internet services as alternatives. The essay will discuss both the views.

On the one hand, rural communities face difficulty in accessing education easily. this is primarily due to lack of transportation services and focus.Sometimes schools are far away from their houses and there is no better communication services. Besides, teachers are more likely to choose the capital of a country rather than village. They feel less convinces to provide services there due to lack of facilities. but, if a large community is illiterate then it is tough for a country to develop further. teachers are the key to success so more schools are needed to ease the gap.

On the other hand, the establishment of modern devices with internet services can work as alternatives to school and teacher. Some become self-educated without the help of a mentor. this will also help to cope up with the evolving ideas of the modern era in helping to learn technical things.

In conclusion, the rural world is lagging behind in terms of getting proper education mostly in developing countries. Not only the establishment of schools with mentors but also installing computers with internet facilities will help to reduce the gap.