With the development of social media more and more, youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with their problems?.

Improvement of public network has led the juveniles to converse and encounter their Friends without any supervision which has the possibility to end in threatening situations. It can be solved by reduced usage of social media thereby concentrating more on self development and also by keeping themselves occupied.

The increased negative impact of the digital networking has made the innocent juveniles as it’s victims.. Furthermore, the unsupervised access has ended up with increasing amount of cyber crimes and the relationship with the stranger has also increased thereby ending in threatening situations. The uncontrollable urge to use the public network has resulted in addiction towards the social media where all the data are corrupted and privacy is not maintained. This challenging problems may sometimes destroy the life of young adults by entrusting the strangers. For instance, the information uploaded by young girls are being used by criminals to decieve and threaten their life.

To deal with these issues, parents should be given proper awareness and should spend some quality time with their children ,so there will be emotional sharing .By doing so , the usage of these social networks can be reduced and confidence level can be increased for youngsters followed by self development instead of wasting time online. Making themselves occupied by physical activities can also help them to reduce the usage to certain extend. Moreover, laws should be made strictly in order to avoid cyber crimes and ensure data security. For example, if the laws are strictly made and data’s are maintained confidential, there will be the less chance for cyber crimes to occur.

To conclude, although these problems can be reduced by government by enacting laws, it is the responsibility of every individuals to be cautious about uploading or sharing data to strangers.