Some people say that nowadays there is less communication between family members. Do you agree or disagree

In this fast moving world, fetching time in order to spend with our family has become the hardest part. I tend to feel that in recent times, the relationship between the friends and relatives has been fading due to the lack of communication.

Firstly, the distancing relationship and decreasing communication is founded to be the result of tremendous technological development by which people tend to spend a lot of time engaging themselves online especially in social media. This innovative development has made people inactive physically with their sorroundings. A recent study has shown that three-fourth of the young adults are spending more time online which lessened their verbal communication.

Secondly, the challenging responsibilities of the family members made them engaged with their sedentary jobs which in turn resulted in spending no time with their children. Furthermore the same pattern is replicated for the older people. The increasing change in demographic situation of the society has introduced strangers for Tak ng care of children to whom they feel hesitant to talk to.

Thirdly, the prevailing society has forced people to live an elite life because of which they are forced to value things than human feelings.

Finally ,the importance given to the family has been decreasing due to various factors because of which there is a lack of communication . People should develop a strong bond with their family which is possible only with the improved communication and exchange of their emotions.