Difference between countries become less evident each year, Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this?

This is the sign of globalization that the various factors like fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV2 channels are found to be quiet similar these days. c This essay will bring a familiar note about the advantages and disadvantages where advantages have more weight rather than disadvantages.

Firstly, 21st Century going to be remarkable to bring a tremendous change in Indian history where number of MoU signed for well being of nation to take future into consideration. Though, People are welcoming the international culture widely for instance apparel brands Gucci, Van-husen, palatable foods like Dominos, MacDonald’s are on high street. Moreover people love to listen and watch various overseas podcast, songs and news channel and live telecast. Hollywood movies and series are the cup of tea of most teenagers these days. In order that this helps people to showcase their talent at international level and helps them who want to study abroad or immigrate for job because they are use to of it and that not comes out as a hurdle of their way.

Secondly, to take another side into consideration this has some adverse effect over population for instance people starts avoiding to follow their own culture and starts accepting overseas culture rather than to think about their consequences. In order to conquer their culture they starts consuming junk food which brings a negative impact on body of individual.

Finally, to sum up the writing this can be said that the acceptance should be treated to an extent and people should not forget their culture and tradition in order to get an international culture and tradition.