Different people have different approaches to life. Some prefer daily routines while others enjoy having new experiences. Which category do you fall into and why? Give reasons for your answer and use specific examples to support your answer.

In this 4.0 era, people do everything to make a living but forget to live for they ownself. Many people belive that all they need is a peaceful life, a repeated thing to do day by day. However, some argue that life is a journey rather than a destination and for that reason being, they prefer exploring the new things and gaining experiences. From my personal cite of thoughts, I consider myself as an adventurous person and thereby looking forward to new challenges and experiences.

To begin with, a person who prefer challenging is easy to success than the others since they are not afraid of anything and all they want to do is to try their best even though they may get the failure. By this way, they can broaden their outlook on life and they do not feel like the day is repetitive. For example, Uncle went on a train to Paris to find a way to save the country and he was successful. If it is not for his brave, the adventurous spirit, I believe that there will be no Vietnam today.

On the other hand, people who prefer to have the same daily routine can have the feeling of safety and peaceful since a proper daily routine will assist them in arranging their activities in the most sensible way. Moreover, they consider that days only appear to be the same and tedious when they don’t put energy and effort into things that they do each day. Besides, doing the same things every single day is also good for many people who disorganized. However, if some one continue to do the same things for too long, they might do everthing as their habit and probably there will be no creativity which makes them can not get the best out of life and also some people may do things on impulse, which could reduce their work efficiency and productivity in the day.

To sum up, challengings and experiences are the key to make our life more lively. Living quietly is good but if you want to be successful, these two things are a must.