Different people have different approaches to life. Some prefer daily routines while others enjoy having new experiences. Which category do you fall into and why?

In the current era, it has been believed that the standard of living will depend on how people enjoy and adapt with. Inside that, some could choose the way of seeking for new experiences, whilst others want to stay and keep the on-going every-day routines. To my personal perspectives, I suppose that exploiting something new is better than daily happenings without changing. And, this essay below will explain somehow the enjoyment towards new experiences with specific clues.

First and foremost, preferring the daily routines can help people maintain their habits for a long time and get used to it. Moreover, the daily life tasks could protect people to stay out troubles or negative impacts in their life. Also, reducing the risks by doing the casual work could be still needed nowadays; in fact, with these people, learning new things is a waste for their time, and partly having chance for being in difficulty. And, preparing or forecasting the risks for what it could bring is the skill people need in life, obviously that is a difficully lackable matter for some of them.

In reverse, to my supports, gaining the new experiences is better for the community where all are living in. In fact, thank to humanity’s knowledge, the society has been more developed than ever before. In the past, many people have learnt many new experiences from many new places. They accepted the risks and enjoyed these as a part of life. For example, before hiking to the mountains, they accepted that they could be hurt by the environment, however, they learned many things about many animals’ activities in this atmosphere. As a result, they could get improvement and enhancement in the values of current living.

In conclusion, to my personal thoughts, finding something new is the way people can enjoy their life. And, with all those mentioned above, enjoy the life in looking new experiences is what people meant to be. Since, doing that will be the good points to motivate the society on growing up firmly.