Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing controversy about whether it is superior for high-position workers of large corporations to have higher salaries compared to low-position ones. Although some experts believe that this proclivity is unfair, I would align myself with the opinion that it is indispensable for directors to earn more money.

On the one hand, a plethora of justifications has prevailed some individuals to advocate the former notion. Firstly, every workers in a company are required to dedicate their endeavors to fostering the development of that organization. To illustrate, but for the contributions of ordinary employees, some prestigious electric-gadgets manufacturers like Iphone or Samsung would not thrive so strongly. Hence, it is right for these individuals to enjoy the fruits of their efforts equally. Moreover, in numerous corporations, it is observed that ordinary employees have to do arduous manual tasks in bad working conditions. For example, when working in Binh Minh company, a reputable pipe maker in Vietnam, workers in low positions tend to be required to consummate works in factories, in which the atmosphere is quite hot during burning days. Accordingly , it is imperative for corporations to offer high salaries to ordinary employees in order to encourage them and tighten companies’ bondings.

On the other hand, there are a host of factors convincing me to concede that firms had better to pay more for directors or high-position employees. The first reason stems from the fact that these individuals have to experience an enormous pressure, which is an inevitable part of their occupations. This is because their duties is to deal with contracts or tasks that play such an integral part in the development of their corporations. For instance, Elon Musk, the founder of Tesla company, has to make a great number of dicisions and contracts to increase the profit rate of his firm. Therefore, they need to be paid more for what they have contributed. Furthermore, directors are those on behalf of organizations, which requires them to have opulent styles to show the prosperity and images of their companies. This can be perfectly exemplified by the fact that when having meetings with partners, Mr.Elon Musk are prone to put on expensive clothes and accessories. Ultimately, so as to help these high-position workers to be sufficient in money to purchase luxurious things, firms need to give them more money.

In conclusion, explicitly, it is indisputable that this tendency is inequal in some facets; nevetheless, I want to affirm that high-salary policies offered to directors are very crucial, especially in terms of helping to accelerate the progression of corporations.