Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Misbehaviour has been an ever problematic situation within most school environments. However, it is sometimes argued that the matter of discipline should be a parent's role whereas some believe that this issue should be in the hands of the school educators. While discipline could have a little interruption, I believe that if things get out of hand, it may lower the child's learning and moral well-being within oneself.

On the one hand, certain students exhibiting disruptive behaviour may be sent for support away from class. In addition, classroom assistants can support difficult students by analysing their situation and mindset in a well-controlled setup away from other pupils of the same level. Other students, for instance, may have disruptive learning with disturbance to their study interval. As a result, attention would be socialized away eroding their attention span. A blanket separation of such scholars offers an immediate solution for discipline problems.

On the other hand, parents should review the reasons behind their child's disruptive acting. Furthermore, parents are the leading guides and primary educators paving the right path to walk on. They are the only people who understand their child's strengths and weaknesses. For example, providing the right environment, showing loving acts and behaviour improves the child's acting style. These endless lessons would prevent youngsters from getting addicted to certain behaviours. Allowing these options is the best example towards negativity.

In conclusion, while discipline can be considered a small dilemma, drawbacks may include adjusting a person's mindset and causing extreme long-term effects to adult behaviour should be considered by both educational institutions and guardians. It is recommended that at least a single knowledgeable person should be in the footsteps of each child and guide them to the light.