Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level

It is argued that people making top wages are beneficial for society, as well as their country, whereas others believe that the setting of maximum wages limit needs to be addressed by governments. From my perspective, I agree with the former view.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some people believe that administration should set a limit on earnings. The first reason is the imbalance between disadvantage and wealthy people could be caused plenty of adverse issues for human society. As can be expected, economic inequality leads to be increasing the social situation, such as crimes, robbers, thieves, and so on. Under these circumstances, standards of living have been more prone to being under threat, especially be resulted in mental abilities’ children. In some firms, the salaries of chief executive offices should be cut down, instead of that, investing money on marking to boost sales figures to broaden more branches and create employment prospects for citizens.

On the other hand, I contend that having maximum wages legislation could be harmful to the economic nation. Firstly, it might be contributed to a tendency to skilled workers to leave their home countries and work in the foreign environments that pay them well. The absence of outstanding employees devoting their excellent talent to nation corporations attributes to mitigate the economic developments. Also, there are lost thousands of dollars to hire a professional engineer from another country that is why companies should give them great remuneration that deserve with their knowledge and skills. For example, in several multinational enterprises, such as Google or Facebook, employees are offered extraordinarily high pay packages.

To conclude, although some people think that governments should adopt a maximum wage law to reduce the social situations, I personally believe that a well-educated and skilled workforce deserve to have a particularly well-paid job.