Discuss when if ever a capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime

In the recent years, the number of crime have been an increased and begun to appear as a significant problem because of several reasons, such as personal issues, unemployment, psychological or population growth. Therefore, the death penalty is throught to be the solution to reduce and even prevent a crime rate. In this essay, this argument will discuss whether can be seen as a valid punishment or not.

There are several reasons why government or people see capital punishment as a valid. Firstly, it is seen as a way to bring peace and silent. Actually, by fearing of death, people who have a potential a criminal can refrain to committe a crime. In other words, thanks to regulation of crimes' laws, as a slay, theaf, terrorism, rape and many other types of crimes can be gained a dissuasiveness. Thus, cities would be liveable and safety, and also the standard of living in countries will rise and this punishment method will positively impact on countries in all respects. For example, in Pakistan, the crime of terrorism are controlled by enforcing death punishment.

On the other hand, there are also several reasons to reject that death penalty is an appropriate solution and punishment method. To begin with, it is unfair judgment, because any goverments or individuals have no rights to kill someone who even committe a serious crime. In other words, like feeding, living is a basic human right and no one cannot take away this right by any laws or restrictions. Furthermore, due to threat and helplessness, many people sometimes commit crimes that they do not want to do, but are forced by someone. Also, many criminals regret after their doing evilest. For these reasons, the only way to stop these kinds of people and crimes is that no capital punishment. Everyone deserves a second chance, so psychological treatments and social event should be provided for them. Criminals should be reintegration and released from prison without the idea of doing harmful behavior again.

In conclusion, we live in a world that is getting worse because of the crime rate, but the solution is not capital punishment, because of human rights and deserving a second chance. Instead, mental and physical requiretments of those who harm society and the environment should be completed in prisons, and reintegration into society.