Disruptive school students have negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree

These days, there are more students become uncontrollable in school. Hence, the issue of whether teacher should isolate all of them from other scholar and educate them as an individual group. I tend to think that, the separate class can make so much benefit for students who disrupt and the remainder.

Firstly, the students who are loud and naughty may negatively impact on the others. They can decline the education standard of the rest in their class. To illustrate, the typical classmates will become distraction in course if the disruptive students make so much noise. Also, teacher may have to stop lecture and solve the problem when student is out of control. Consequently, both students and teachers cannot focus on lectures and as a result, students do not have a good point. Furthermore, the normal peer can become misbehavior and act in an unacceptable way like the disruptive ones after a long time they have conservation in the class environment.

Changing the education method for suitable respective students is the main reason of separately class. In these individual class, lecturers can change the curriculum for their undergraduate. For instance, teachers make lessons easier, approach them by different ways or teach former lectures again so that even the sub-standard students can understand. In addition, school authority can permit their students attend psychology class. In this subject, they can talk to psychologist about their problems and find out solutions from the roots.

In reality, this is a vast complex of the issue. The solutions such as dividing disruptive students to the others would be problematic in themselves. However, I believe that sometime the hard way is the best one.