Students today can access information online, so libraries are not necessary.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to fact that digital library is most eminent source of education in last two decades. Tutees at present can acquire knowledge online, libraries are unnecessary. I agree with this statement to a large extent as tutees can their quality time and they will get updated information from online.

To begin with, there is no need to visit traditional libraries. As they get study material online, they can get it without travelling physical library. For instance, students use web browser to access information without commuting any place.In addition to this, it will dwindle the use of paper. According to recent research, two trees are used to produce 100 papers so trainees should use digital way to obtain data. Eventually, we can save plants using less paper.

Moving further, scholar's can save their time. They have no leisure time to visit physically in library and they will use digital sources to obtain information. Resultantly, they will get data within few seconds by doing a single click. Moreover, kids will acquire updated knowledge at home. While using electronic gadgets, they can get upgraded study material at their house. To exemplify, most tutees access information using internet websites where data upgrading in every few seconds. So, why not students today receive data online if it will decrease the use of paper?

However, i may not overlook other side too, physical libraries helps to scholar's to focus on their study. They visit to library because they have need quite place where they would study without any distraction. To epitome, most University learners claim that they can get concentration in university library. What is more, online access data is expensive than physical library. Learners can solely recieve details if they will pay rent to access internet.Consequently, it escalate financial burden on parents.

Recapitulate, undoubtedly, online access of data save their efforts as well as give upgraded information . Although libraries provide quite environment to students, yet they can save their quality time by assessing materials online.