Students today can access information online,do libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to state that use of internet is proliferated to access data for education. In this contemporary era, pupils can get knowledge online, thus libraries are unnecessary. I agree with this statement to a large extent as it is not a time consuming process and it is a convenient way to attain information.

Ti initiate with, we can save environment by using less paper. To elaborate it, when they will increase their knowledge online, there is no need to publish books or articles owing to which plants will not cut to produce paper. To consequently, humans can save trees which are essential to survive human beings. In addition to this, learners can save their quality time. Most students wants to save their time because they can use this time for other purpose.

Moving further, mentees prefer to access material in updated version. In other words, it gives updated details to tutees. As they wants information that is upgraded, they use online sites to recieve new facts related to education or research. To epitome, in the world, software engineering students gets updated information from internet to develop new browsers. So, why not students can attain information online if is a convenient way to enhance their knowledge.

However, I may not overlook the other side too, Libraries provide quite ambience to kids. To explicate it, if they want do focus on their study, they visit to library owing to which they can concentrate on their education. To exemplify, most University learners claim that they can get concentration in university library. What is more, it incline financial burden on parents. Since childhood prefer to access information online, it is possible by recharge with money to access internet. Consequently, it is not possible for poor people to access data online.

To conclude, undoubtedly, digital libraries are more eminent among students to enhance knowledge. Although traditional libraries provide peaceful environment, yet pupils can save their quality time by assessing materials online.