Students today can access information online, so libraries are not necessary.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to fact that digital library is most eminent in last two decades. Some people believe that students can acquire knowledge online, traditional libraries are unnecessary. I agree with this statement to a large extent as tutees can their quality time and they will get updated information from online.

To begin with, learners can easily retrieve information. As they will get a material using digital library, they can obtain data without travelling physical library. For instance, students use web browser to access information without commuting any place.In addition to this, it will dwindle the use of paper. According to recent research, two trees are used to produce 100 papers so trainees should use digital way to obtain data. Eventually, we can save environment by using less paper.

Moving further, scholar's can save their time. They have no leisure time to visit physically in library. As they will use digital sources to obtain information. Resultantly, they will get data within few seconds and save their quality time which use for other purposes. Moreover, kids will acquire updated knowledge. While using electronic gadgets, they can get upgraded study material from internet. To exemplify, most tutees access information by using YouTube web browser where data upgrading in every hours. So, why not students today receive data online if it reduce the use of paper?

However, i may not overlook other side too, traditional libraries helps to scholar's to focus on their study. They visit to library because they have need quite place where they would study without any distraction. To epitome, most University learners claim that they can get concentration in university library. What is more, digital assessing of data is require to pay some money. When tutees want to download full book from internet, it is possible by paying some amount of monetary resources. Consequently, it escalate financial burden on parents.

Recapitulate, undoubtedly, online access of data save their efforts as well as give upgraded information . Although libraries provide quite environment to students, yet they can save their quality time by assessing materials online.