Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Entirely accurate, environmental degradation is one of the major issues confronting some countries. Although there are numerous causes of damage, humanity bears responsibility for resolving the situation by implementing effective measures. In the following essay, I will express my point of view as clearly as possible.

Overpopulation and atmospheric pollution are the two primary causes of global damage. Initially, the world's population is rapidly increasing at this time, leading to land exploitation and deforestation by local residents. As a consequence, organisms such as animals and plants will face extinction. For instance, the Formosa bear is threatened in Taiwan due to habitat destruction caused by humans. Further to that, a growing population can contribute to air pollution because cars, such as personal vehicles or motorcycles, that run on fossil fuels or oils emit a lot of carbon dioxide. Thus, these factors contribute to the extinction of some species as well as harmful greenhouse gas emissions to our planet.

Notwithstanding, increasing public transportation and limiting land use are two options for overcoming this challenge and improving the environment. To illustrate more specifically, if more people took buses instead of driving cars, carbon dioxide emissions would be reduced. Furthermore, the government may advocate for limiting people's access to certain areas in order to reduce over-exploitation. Preserving forests, for example, can help to balance the biosphere and keep animals from becoming extinct.

In conclusion, despite the fact that population growth and the destruction of its inhabitants' habitats have negative effects on the earth, humanity can take a number of measures, including increased use of public transportation and conservation of specific areas, to accept responsibility for the issues that they create.