Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Consuming meat is not essential to be healthy according to a section of masses. In my opinion, being vegetarian has immense benefits such as easily digestible and not inhumane. Therefore, it can be said that eating non-vegetarian meal can be avoided.

To start with, there are two prime benefits of having vegetarian diet. One prominent is that vegetarian food is easy to digest. In contrast, meat takes more time to digest in a body properly. This leads to many health problems such as stomach ache and so forth. Secondly, non-vegetarianism is considered morally wrong in some cultures to kill any creature for self possession. Due to which most of the people Prefer to consume vegan meal in which a variety of eat ables are available with high protein and carbohydrates namely pulses, veggies and fruits.

Despite these above mentioned advantages of eating vegetarian meal, there is one more major reason to prove that such diet is beneficial for folks. It is generally seen in many countries that birds flu is more likely to speard in meat eaters. Owing to this, sometimes people have to cost their life just for enjoying few minutes of taste. A recent example of this could be seen in many nations including China where many individuals have caught corona virus by consuming soup made out of bat's skin. Hence, utilisation of meat is not worthy in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Conversely, meat lovers argue that they consume meat due to dietary values it provides. However, above notion can be proven wrong by taking instances of some food items those are loaded with more protein and carbs as compared to meat namely dairy products and pulses.

To conclude, it seems to me that there is no single reason to say that meat is crucial to eat to stay fit as nature has blessed us many vegetarian food options.